• banner
  • أقمشة بوليستر واقية من الشمس

    • Solar Screen Roller Shade 30 Polyester 70 PVC Sunscreen Blind Fabrics

      ظل الأسطوانة للشاشة الشمسية 30 بوليستر 70 PVC أقمشة واقية من الشمس

      مزايا الستائر الدوارة

       

      (1) تقليل الضوضاء والضوضاء

      لا يعمل النوع الجديد من مصاريع الأسطوانة فقط بدون ضوضاء من تلقاء نفسها ، إذا كانت العائلة موجودة في جانب طريق صاخب أو مطار أو ما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يقلل تثبيت مصاريع الأسطوانة بشكل كبير من تداخل الضوضاء الخارجية ويمكن للأشخاص الاستمتاع بحياة هادئة وبيئة تعليمية .

    • Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blind

      تصنيع أقمشة واقية من الشمس من مصنع الستائر الصينية Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blind

      المتداول للمكفوفين

       

      كما يقول المثل ، يسعد الناس دائمًا عندما يقضون وقتًا ممتعًا. بعد كل شيء ، لقد عملوا بجد لفترة طويلة ، ولديهم أخيرًا عش خاص بهم ، لذلك يحتاجون دائمًا إلى القيام بعمل جيد في الديكور. ولكن كيف تعمل زخرفة المنازل الجديدة؟ بالنسبة للأشخاص الجدد عديمي الخبرة ، إذا كانوا لا يعرفون الكثير ، فسوف يعانون حتمًا من الخسائر. اليوم سنتحدث عن كيفية اختيار الستائر لتزيين المنازل الجديدة.

       

    • Australia Polyester And Vinyl PVC Polyester Sunscreen Fabric For Roller Blind

      أستراليا البوليستر والفينيل بولي كلوريد الفينيل البوليستر أقمشة واقية من الشمس للمكفوفين الأسطوانة

      ما هي الستائر التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات معظم الناس؟

       

      متطلبات التعتيم

      يعد التحكم في الضوء هو العامل الوظيفي الأساسي لمعظم المستخدمين لاختيار منتجات الحماية من أشعة الشمس. تصفية أو حجب ضوء الشمس حسب متطلبات المساحات المختلفة.

      التحكم في درجة الحرارة

      يمكن أن تقلل منتجات الظل المعزولة جيدًا من استهلاك الطاقة لأن المستخدمين لا يعتمدون على تكييف الهواء أو التدفئة للتحكم في درجة حرارة الغرفة. في فصل الشتاء ، يمكن توفير تكاليف التدفئة بنسبة تصل إلى 49٪. في الصيف ، يمكن توفير ما يصل إلى 60٪ من تكاليف الثلاجة.

       

    • China Roller Shades Finished Venetian Vision Combi Blinds Component Part Curtains

      الصين الانتهاء من ظلال الأسطوانة Venetian Vision Combi Blinds مكون ستائر

      معرفة اللون لنسيج الظل الواقي من الشمس

       

      بالنسبة للزينة العائلية ، توجد مثل هذه المعرفة في اللون: إذا كان لون زخرفة غرفة النوم أكثر دفئًا ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين الانسجام بين مشاعر الزوج والزوجة ؛ إذا كانت الدراسة مزينة باللون الأزرق الفاتح ، فسوف تمكن الناس من التركيز على التعلم والبحث ؛ في المطعم ، تساعد مائدة الطعام الحمراء والبنية على تحسين الشهية. لذا ، فإن مطابقة الألوان مهمة جدًا. هناك العديد من أسئلة المدرسة الابتدائية فيه!

    • China Waterproof Curtain Sunscreen Shade Fabrics for Roller Blinds Windows Components

      الصين للماء الستار أقمشة واقية من الشمس الظل لمكونات النوافذ الستائر الدوارة

      نسيج الستائر

       

      في عملية تطور الحياة المادية البشرية والحياة الروحية ، تتوهج ألوان الأقمشة للستائر الدوارة دائمًا بسحر سحري. لا يكتشف الناس عالم الألوان الملون ويراقبونه ويخلقونه ويقدرونه فحسب ، بل يواصلون أيضًا تعميق فهم واستخدام ألوان نوافذ الستائر من خلال تغيرات العصر.

       

      تستفيد أقمشة مكونات الستائر الدوارة بشكل جيد من الألوان. الستائر الدوارة المقاومة للماء ذات الألوان الصلبة ، والقنب ، والتدرج ، والجاكار ، والعديد من الألوان الأخرى تثري أقمشة الظل الصينية.

    • Window Blinds Screen Sunscreen Sun Solar Cell Fabric for Roller Blind

      نافذة الستائر الشاشة واقية من الشمس نسيج الخلايا الشمسية للشمس الأسطوانة

      ستائر نوافذ المصراع

       

      الطبيعة جديرة باسم مصممها. مع ثلاثة ألوان أساسية بسيطة ، فقد خلقت آلاف الألوان ، مثل الأصفر والأخضر في الربيع ، والملونة في الصيف ، والقيقب الأحمر في الخريف والفضة في الشتاء. كل لون له سحر فريد. عندما يتم دمجها مع بعضها البعض ، سيتم مضاعفة التأثير المرئي بنصف الجهد. ما مدى إتقانك لمهارات مطابقة الألوان لأنواع مختلفة من أنماط الملابس الناعمة؟ اليوم ، Groupeve سوف تتحدث عن ذلك!

    • Grey Manual Living Room 25mm Vinyl Venetian Korea Shutter Window Roller Blind

      رمادي يدوي لغرفة المعيشة 25 مللي متر فينيسي كوري مصراع نافذة بكرة أعمى

      الأنواع الرئيسية من الستائر في الوقت الحاضر

       

      الستائر المعلقة للحماية من أشعة الشمس والعزل الحراري هي طريقة تقليدية شائعة الاستخدام. هناك أنواع عديدة من الستائر ولكل منها مزاياها وعيوبها من حيث الحماية من أشعة الشمس والعزل الحراري. من الأفضل اختيار الستائر الأكثر سمكًا والأغمق مع مواد ومواد واقية من الشمس.

       

      ستارة قماش. كلما كان اللون أكثر سمكًا وأغمق ، كان تأثير التظليل والعزل الحراري أفضل ، بينما يكون القطن الخالص ومواد القنب أكثر تنفسًا. يمكنك اختيار المواد ذات الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تغيير الستارة الأصلية ، يمكنك إضافة طبقة من قماش التظليل بين ستارة القماش وستارة الشاش.

    • Sheer Elegance Sun Shade Sunscreen Mesh Curtain Blinds PVC Fabrics

      Sheer Elegance Sun Shade Sunscreen شبكة ستائر ستائر أقمشة PVC

      نسيج واقية من الشمس

       

      نسيج واقية من الشمس هو نسيج مساعد وظيفي للظلة الشمسية لحجب أشعة الشمس وأشعة الشمس. يستخدم عادة لتغطية العناصر لتجنب ملامستها للضوء القوي وله تأثير في حجب الضوء القوي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والجوانب الأخرى.

       

      بشكل أساسي ، يصل معدل تعتيم نسيج الشاشة الشبكي العادي إلى 85٪ -99٪ ، ويتنوع الانفتاح من 1٪ إلى 15٪ ، وتتوافر وظيفة مثبطة للهب بتأثير دائم مثبط للهب.

    • Study Sunlight Filtering Commercial Sunscreen Roller Blind Window Shades

      دراسة تصفية أشعة الشمس التجارية واقية من الشمس الأسطوانة الستائر الستائر

      اختر الستائر الدوارة للدراسة

       

      1. يجب أن يتطابق اللون مع العناصر الداخلية.

      عند اختيار الستائر ، من الأفضل الانتباه إلى لون الأثاث الآخر في الدراسة ، وخاصة لون خزانة الكتب. الأثاث الحديث أكثر أهمية للتنسيق العام. عند اختيار لون الستائر ، إذا نظرنا إلى لون الأثاث. تطابق لون الأثاث ، يمكن بناء الدراسة بشكل أفضل.

    • Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blinds

      تصنيع أقمشة واقية من الشمس من مصنع الصين للستائر الستائر الأنيقة الواقية من الشمس

      تطابق لون الشاشة الستائر

       

      في ديكور المنزل ، عادة ما نعتبر اللون الذي نستخدمه لتزيين المنزل. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد خطأ كبير في اللون ، لكنه كثير جدًا ، ولا مفر من أنه ممل قليلاً! ولا يمكن للديكور المنزلي الملون أن يجعل المنزل ملونًا فحسب ، بل يجلب أيضًا مزاجًا مختلفًا للأشخاص بألوان مختلفة. فكيف تزين المنزل الملون؟ يرجى اتباع Groupeve لإلقاء نظرة!

    • Outdoor Manual Window Shutter Half Shade Dual Layer Electric Double Roller Blinds

      في الهواء الطلق دليل نافذة مصراع نصف الظل طبقة مزدوجة الكهربائية مزدوجة الأسطوانة الستائر

      تطبيق نسيج حمار وحشي واقية من الشمس Groupeve

       

      1- المباني العامة (صالة للألعاب الرياضية والمسرح الكبير ومحطة المطار ومركز المعارض)

      تحتاج الأقمشة عمومًا إلى تلبية مستوى B1 (مؤشر الأكسجين ≥32) لمعايير مقاومة الحريق ومثبطات اللهب

      2- مبنى المكاتب (مكتب ، غرفة اجتماعات ، ردهة)

      في مواجهة الشرق والغرب ، اختر الأقمشة ذات الانفتاح بنسبة 1٪ -3٪ ؛ بوجه عام ، اختر الأقمشة التي تواجه الشمال بانفتاح 10٪ ؛ بوجه عام ، اختر الأقمشة ذات الانفتاح 5٪.

    • China Home Decor Solar Shade Window Sunscreen Roller Blind Fabrics Wholesale in China

      الصين ديكور المنزل الشمسية الظل نافذة الشمس الأسطوانة أقمشة الستائر بالجملة في الصين

      نسيج ستائر رولر

       

      مع تحسين مستويات المعيشة ، أصبح لدى الناس متطلبات أعلى وأعلى لأقمشة النوافذ المظللة بالطاقة الشمسية. لم يعد المستهلكون يهتمون فقط بجودة مظهر أقمشة الستائر الدوارة الواقية من الشمس في الصين بالجملة في الصين ، ولكنهم أيضًا يولون المزيد من الاهتمام لسلامة أقمشة ديكور المنزل وحماية البيئة. لذلك ، أصبحت الخصائص المتعددة الوظائف لنسيج الظل أكثر وضوحًا.

       

      العزل الحراري وتوفير الطاقة

      تتميز أقمشة التظليل بخاصية عزل حراري جيدة لا تحتويها الأقمشة الأخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الحرارة الناتجة عن الإشعاع الشمسي ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من معدل استخدام مكيفات الهواء الداخلية ، والتي يمكن أن تقضي ما يصل إلى 86 ٪ من الإشعاع الشمسي وتحافظ على سلاسة الهواء الداخلي ويمكن الاستمتاع بمنظر جميل خارج النافذة بشكل مريح.

• banner
  • Polyester Sunscreen Fabric

    • Solar Screen Roller Shade 30 Polyester 70 PVC Sunscreen Blind Fabrics

      Solar Screen Roller Shade 30 Polyester 70 PVC Sunscreen Blind Fabrics

      The advantages of roller blinds

       

      (1) Noise and noise reduction

      The new type of roller shutters not only operate without noise on their own, if the family is located in a noisy roadside, airport, etc, install roller shutters can greatly reduce the interference of external noise and people can enjoy a quiet life and learning environment.

    • Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blind

      Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blind

      Rolling Blind

       

      As the saying goes, people are always happy when they are having a good time. After all, they have worked hard for a long time, and finally have a nest of their own, so they always need to do a good job of decoration. But how to operate the decoration of new houses? For inexperienced new people, if they don’t know too much, they will inevitably suffer from losses. Today, we will talk about how to choose the curtains for the decoration of new houses.

       

    • Australia Polyester And Vinyl PVC Polyester Sunscreen Fabric For Roller Blind

      Australia Polyester And Vinyl PVC Polyester Sunscreen Fabric For Roller Blind

      What blinds can meet most people’s needs?

       

      Dimming requirements

      Controlling light is the primary functional factor for most users to choose sun protection products. Filter or block sunlight according to the requirements of different spaces.

      Temperature control

      Well-insulated shade products can reduce energy consumption because users do not rely on air conditioning or heating to control the temperature of the room. In winter, heating costs can be saved by up to 49%. In summer, up to 60% of refrigerator costs can be saved.

       

    • China Roller Shades Finished Venetian Vision Combi Blinds Component Part Curtains

      China Roller Shades Finished Venetian Vision Combi Blinds Component Part Curtains

      Color Knowledge For Sunscreen Blind Shade Fabric

       

      For family decoration, there is such knowledge in color: if the color of bedroom decoration is warmer, it will be conducive to improving the harmony of husband and wife’s emotion; if the study is decorated with light blue, it will enable people to concentrate on learning and research; in the restaurant, the red and brown dining table is conducive to improving appetite. So, color matching is very important. There are many primary school questions in it!

    • China Waterproof Curtain Sunscreen Shade Fabrics for Roller Blinds Windows Components

      China Waterproof Curtain Sunscreen Shade Fabrics for Roller Blinds Windows Components

      Window Blinds Fabric

       

      In the process of the development of human material life and spiritual life, fabrics colors for roller blinds always glow with magical charm. People not only discover, observe, create, and appreciate the colorful world of colors, but also continue to deepen the understanding and use of blinds windows colors through the changes of the times.

       

      Roller blind components fabrics make good use of colors. Waterproof roller blinds of solid colors, hemp, gradient, jacquard, and many other colors enrich the China shade fabrics.

    • Window Blinds Screen Sunscreen Sun Solar Cell Fabric for Roller Blind

      Window Blinds Screen Sunscreen Sun Solar Cell Fabric for Roller Blind

      Shutter Window Blinds

       

      Nature is worthy of its designer’s name. With simple three primary colors, it has created thousands of colors, such as yellow and green in spring, colorful in summer, red maple in autumn and silver in winter. Each color has a unique charm. When they are combined with each other, the visual effect will be doubled with half the effort. How much have you mastered the color matching skills of different kinds of soft clothing styles? Today, Groupeve is going to talk about it!

    • Grey Manual Living Room 25mm Vinyl Venetian Korea Shutter Window Roller Blind

      Grey Manual Living Room 25mm Vinyl Venetian Korea Shutter Window Roller Blind

      Main kinds of blinds nowadays

       

      Hanging curtains for sun protection and heat insulation is a commonly used traditional method. There are many types of curtains, and each has its own advantages and disadvantages in terms of sun proof and heat insulation. It is best to choose thicker, darker curtains with sun proof coatings and materials.

       

      Fabric curtain. The thicker and darker the color, the better the shading and heat insulation effect, while the pure cotton and hemp materials are more breathable. You can choose materials with UV protection. If you do not want to change the original curtain, you can add a layer of shading cloth between the fabric curtain and the gauze curtain.

    • Sheer Elegance Sun Shade Sunscreen Mesh Curtain Blinds PVC Fabrics

      Sheer Elegance Sun Shade Sunscreen Mesh Curtain Blinds PVC Fabrics

      Sunscreen fabric

       

      Sunscreen fabric is a functional auxiliary sunshade fabric to block sunlight and sunshine. It is usually used to cover items to avoid contacting with strong light and has the effect of blocking strong light and ultraviolet rays and other aspects.

       

      Basically, the normal mesh screen fabric blackout rate reaches 85% -99%, the openness varies from 1% -15%, flame retardant function available with a permanent flame retardant effect.

    • Study Sunlight Filtering Commercial Sunscreen Roller Blind Window Shades

      Study Sunlight Filtering Commercial Sunscreen Roller Blind Window Shades

      Choose roller blinds for study

       

      1. The color need to match with indoor items.

      When choosing the blinds, it is best to pay attention to the color of other furniture in the study, especially the color of the bookcase. Modern furniture is more important to the overall coordination. When choosing the color of blinds, if we look at the color of the furniture. match the color of the furniture, the study may can be built better.

    • Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blinds

      Manufacture Sunscreen Fabric From China Blinds Factory Sheer Elegance Sunscreen Blinds

      Blinds screen color match

       

      In the home decoration, we usually consider the color to make the home decoration. After all, there is no big mistake in the color, but it’s too much, and it’s inevitable that it’s a little boring! And the color home decoration can not only make the home colorful, but also bring different mood to people with different colors. So how to decorate the colorful home? Please follow Groupeve to have a look!

    • Outdoor Manual Window Shutter Half Shade Dual Layer Electric Double Roller Blinds

      Outdoor Manual Window Shutter Half Shade Dual Layer Electric Double Roller Blinds

      Application of Groupeve sunscreen zebra fabric

       

      1. Public buildings (gymnasium, grand theater, airport terminal, exhibition center)

      Fabrics generally need to meet the B1 level (oxygen index ≥32) fire and flame retardant standards

      2. Office building (office, meeting room, lobby)

      Facing east and west generally choose fabrics with 1% -3% openness; facing north generally choose fabrics with 10% openness; facing south generally choose fabrics with 5% openness.

    • China Home Decor Solar Shade Window Sunscreen Roller Blind Fabrics Wholesale in China

      China Home Decor Solar Shade Window Sunscreen Roller Blind Fabrics Wholesale in China

      Roller Blind Fabric

       

      With the improvement of living standards, people have higher and higher requirements for solar shade window fabrics. Consumers no longer only pay attention to the appearance quality of China sunscreen roller blind fabrics wholesale in China, but also pay more attention to the safety and environmental protection of home decor fabrics. Therefore, the multi-functional properties of the shade fabric are becoming more and more obvious.

       

      Heat insulation and energy saving

      Shading fabrics have good thermal insulation characteristic that other fabrics do not have, which can effectively block the heat generated by solar radiation, greatly reducing the use rate of indoor air conditioners, which can eliminate up to 86% of solar radiation and keep indoor air smooth and can enjoy beautiful view outside the window comfortably.

       

    1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4