ماجيكالتكس بلاكاوت

  • China Supplier Wholesale Roller Blind Fabric

    الصين مورد بالجملة الرول أقمشة الستائر

    ستائر النوافذ الداخلية MagicalTex قماش التعتيم للمكتب ذو نوعية جيدة. إنه متين ، بدون عفن ولا عثة. مصنوعة من أقمشة صديقة للبيئة ، غير سامة ولا طعم لها مما يجعلها بيئة مريحة لك. انها مناسبة للنافذة الفرنسية. لدينا العديد من أنواع الألوان الكلاسيكية لاختيارك. كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة. أقمشتنا مقاومة للماء والحريق.

     

    MagicalTex High Quality Gunny Blind Fabric Blackout تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. لدينا لوجستيات تنافسية. مع هدف عالي وكفاءة عالية ، نقدم لك توصيل أسرع. ومن السهل عليك تثبيته. يمكن أن يكون لديك طريقة تثبيت مختلفة ، مثل التثبيت بالسقف والتثبيت الخارجي والتثبيت الجانبي وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة واللون.

  • Chinese Supplier Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    المورد الصيني الستائر الدوارة النسيج التعتيم

    MagicalTex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric هو واحد من أكثر منتجاتنا شعبية بين عملائنا. إنه مقاوم للماء والحريق. مادة بوليستر ذات نوعية جيدة يمكن أن تجعلها متينة ، بدون قالب ، لا عثة ، لا تشوه ، لا يوجد مسار بعد الاستخدام لفترة طويلة. كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة. يمكن أن يكون لديك طريقة تثبيت مختلفة ، مثل التثبيت بالسقف والتثبيت الخارجي والتثبيت الجانبي وما إلى ذلك. من السهل عليك تثبيته.

     

    نسيجنا مقاوم للزيت ومقاوم للماء ، ويسهل تنظيفه وتجفيفه بمجرد فركه. وله قدرة جيدة في التظليل وله تأثير جيد على التهوية. نسيج بوليستر عالي القوة يجعل قوة أقمشتنا أعلى 4 مرات من النايلون و 20 مرة أعلى من الفسكوز ؛ المرونة الجيدة تجعل منتجاتنا ثابتة ومتينة ومقاومة للتجاعيد. كما أن نسيج البوليستر لدينا يتمتع بمقاومة أعلى للحرارة وعزل حراري. يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • Factory Direct Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    المصنع مباشرة الأسطوانة أعمى التعتيم النسيج

    نسيج MagicalTex Roller Blind مصنوع من البوليستر ، لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة لاختيارك. منتجاتنا مناسبة لمختلف الأسواق. جميع منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة ويمكن أن تساعدك على كسب قلب عملائك. نسيجنا مقاوم للزيت ومقاوم للماء ، ويسهل تنظيفه وتجفيفه بمجرد فركه. وله قدرة جيدة في التظليل وله تأثير جيد على التهوية.

     

    لدينا مركز بحث وتطوير محترف لتصميم منتجات جديدة. منتجاتنا كاملة ، يمكنك العثور على منتجاتك المثالية من الكتالوج الخاص بنا. مع العديد من الأصناف والأساليب الجديدة والاتجاهات العصرية وأنماط مختلفة. نحن مصنعون ، نبيع البضائع لعملائنا مباشرة ، يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في حذف النفقات الوسيطة. نعتقد أننا يمكن أن نكون المورد الجيد الخاص بك. يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • Popular Roller Shutter Blackout Fabric 320g

    شعبية مصراع الأسطوانة قماش التعتيم 320g

    قماش التعتيم MagicalTex Roller Shutter مصنوع من البوليستر بجودة تنافسية للغاية. إنها جميلة وعصرية. مع طريقة طلاء الوجه المزدوج ، منتجاتنا شبه تعتيم. مع تقنية القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة ، يجعلها رائعة للغاية. جميع منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول.

     

    تتميز الستائر العاتمة لدينا بضوضاء منخفضة ، ويمكنها أن تجعل منزلك ومكتبك أكثر هدوءًا ، وتوفر لك بيئة هادئة أفضل. لدينا موك صغير ، لدينا مخزون لمعظم منتجاتنا ، يمكننا ترتيب الشحن لك قريبًا. لإظهار قلبنا لك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة واللون.

  • Sunshade Blinds Linen Fabrics Blackout Polyester

    أقمشة الكتان أقمشة التعتيم البوليستر

    نسيج التعتيم MagicalTex مصنوع من البوليستر ، وهو أحد منتجاتنا المشهورة. يمكننا أن نقدم 200/230/250/300 عرض مختلف لتختار. وزن نسيجنا هو 310 جم لكل متر ، ويمكننا عمل عرض مخصص. مع تقنية القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة ، يجعلها رائعة للغاية. لدينا ألوان مختلفة لاختيارك ، يمكنك اختيار أي واحد. إنها مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في المدرسة والمنزل والمكتب.

     

    منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول. إنها متينة للغاية ، ويمكن أن تصل عمرها إلى 10 سنوات. لدينا موك منخفضة بالنسبة لك. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن الكمية الخاصة بك كبيرة أو صغيرة ، يمكننا التعامل معك بجودة جيدة وأفضل خدمة ، فنحن نتمتع بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. نحن نقدم خدمة 24 ساعة لعملائنا لدعمك. ولتعاوننا الأول ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك.

  • Window Curtain Fabric 100% Polyester

    قماش ستارة النافذة 100٪ بوليستر

    قماش ستارة النافذة MagicalTex مصنوع من البوليستر بنسبة 100٪ من البوليستر. طلاء لون الرغوة لا يجعله شبه تعتيم فحسب ، بل له أيضًا مظهر جميل. لدينا ألوان مختلفة وعرض مختلف لاختيارك. ويمكننا القيام بأعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية. نسيجنا مقاوم للزيت ومقاوم للماء ، ويسهل تنظيفه وتجفيفه بمجرد فركه. وله قدرة جيدة في التظليل وله تأثير جيد على التهوية.

     

    منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. نقدم ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات لجميع أقمشتنا. لدينا موك صغير ، إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا ، فسنقوم بترتيب الإنتاج لك ، وإذا كان طلبك صغيرًا ، فلا تقلق ، فلدينا مخزون معتاد لعناصر البيع الساخنة. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة واللون.

  • Window Shutters Blackout Fabric 100

    ستائر النوافذ قماش التعتيم 100

    قماش MagicalTex Blackout Roller Blinds مصنوع من البوليستر. إنها جميلة وعصرية. مع طريقة طلاء الوجه المزدوج ، منتجاتنا شبه تعتيم. مع تقنية القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المتقدمة ، يجعلها رائعة للغاية. جميع منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول. نسيجنا مقاوم للزيت ومقاوم للماء ، ويسهل تنظيفه وتجفيفه بمجرد فركه.

     

    لدينا أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة في أقمشة الستائر وبيع المنتجات إلى أكثر من 200 دولة. نحن مصنعون ، نبيع البضائع لعملائنا مباشرة ، يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في حذف النفقات الوسيطة. هدفنا هو جعل حياتك أفضل. بجودة جيدة وأفضل فريق خدمة ، نحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا.

Blackout MagicalTex

  • China Supplier Wholesale Roller Blind Fabric

    China Supplier Wholesale Roller Blind Fabric

    MagicalTex Indoor Window Blinds Blackout Fabric For Office is in good quality. It’s durable, no mold and no moth. Adopted with environmental friendly fabrics, non-toxic and tasteless which makes a comfortable environment to you. It is suitable for french Window. We have many types of classical colors for your choice. Each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous and luxurious. Our fabrics are waterproof and fire prevention.

     

    MagicalTex  High Quality Gunny Blind Fabric Blackout is very popular among our customers. We have competitive logistics. With high goal and high efficiency, we offer faster delivery to you. And it’s easy for you to install it. You can have different installation method, such as Ceiling Installation, Exterior Installation, Side Installation and so on. We can offer you free samples to check the quality and color.

  • Chinese Supplier Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    Chinese Supplier Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    MagicalTex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric is one of our the most popular products among our customers. It is waterproof and fire prevention. Good quality polyester material can make it durable, no mold, no moth, no deformation,no track after long-time usage. Each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous and luxurious. You can have different installation method, such as Ceiling Installation, Exterior Installation, Side Installation and so on. It’s easy for you to install it.

     

    Our fabric is oil-proof and waterproof, it’s easy to clean, dry once rubbed. And it has a good ability in shading and has a good ventilation effect. High strength polyester fabric makes our fabrics’ strength is 4 times higher than nylon and 20 times higher than viscose; Good elasticity makes our products firm, durable, wrinkle resistant. And, our polyester fabric has a higher heat resistance and thermal insulation. We can offer free samples to you !

  • Factory Direct Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    Factory Direct Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    MagicalTex Roller Blind Fabric is made of polyester, we have various types of fabrics for your choice. Our products is suitable for different markets. All of our products are in good quality and can help you win your customers’ heart. Our fabric is oil-proof and waterproof, it’s easy to clean, dry once rubbed. And it has a good ability in shading and has a good ventilation effect.

     

    We have a professional R&D center to design new products. Our products are complete you can find your ideal products from our catalog. with many varieties, novel styles, fashionable trends, various styles. We are manufacturer, we sell goods to our consumers directly, it can help you with omitting intermediate expenses. We believe we can be your good supplier. We can offer free samples to you!

  • Popular Roller Shutter Blackout Fabric 320g

    Popular Roller Shutter Blackout Fabric 320g

    MagicalTex Roller Shutter Blackout Fabric is made of polyester with very competitive quality. It’s beautiful and fashion. With double face dip coating method, our products are semi blackout. With advanced ultrasonic cutting technology, makes it no burr on the edge, very exquisite. All our our products are in good quality and reasonable price.

     

    Our blinds are in a low noise, it can make your home and office more quiet, offer a better quiet environment for you. We have small MOQ, we have stock for most of our products, we can arrange the shipment to you soon. To show our heart for you, we can offer you free samples for you to check the quality and the color.

  • Sunshade Blinds Linen Fabrics Blackout Polyester

    Sunshade Blinds Linen Fabrics Blackout Polyester

    MagicalTex Blackout Fabric is made of polyester, and one of our popular products. We can offer 200/230/250/300 different widths for you to choose. The weight of our fabric is 310gsm per meter, and we can do customized width. With advanced ultrasonic cutting technology, makes it no burr on the edge, very exquisite. We have various different colors for your choice, you can choose any one. It’s very suitable for school, home and office use.

     

    Our products are in good quality and reasonable price. They are very durable, their lifetime can be 10 years. We have low MOQ for you. So, no matter your quantity is big or small, we can do business with you With good quality and best service, we are very popular among our customers. We offer 24 hours service for our customers to support you. And for our first cooperation, we can offer free samples to you.

  • Window Curtain Fabric 100% Polyester

    Window Curtain Fabric 100% Polyester

    MagicalTex Window Curtain Fabric 100% Polyester is made of polyester. Foam color coating make it not only semi blackout, but also has a nice look. We have various colors and different widths for your choice. And we can do OEM business. Our fabric is oil-proof and waterproof, it’s easy to clean, dry once rubbed. And it has a good ability in shading and has a good ventilation effect.

     

    Our products is very popular among our customers. We provide 10 years warranty to all of our fabrics . We have small MOQ, if your order is big, we will arrange the production for you, and if your order is small, don’t worry, we have usual stock for hot selling items. We can offer you free samples to check the quality and color.

  • Window Shutters Blackout Fabric 100

    Window Shutters Blackout Fabric 100

    MagicalTex Blackout Roller Blinds Fabric is made of polyester. It’s beautiful and fashion. With double face dip coating method, our products are semi blackout. With advanced ultrasonic cutting technology, makes it no burr on the edge, very exquisite. All our our products are in good quality and reasonable price. Our fabric is oil-proof and waterproof, it’s easy to clean, dry once rubbed.

     

    We have more than 16-year experience in blinds fabrics and sale products to more than 200 countries. We are manufacturer, we sell goods to our consumers directly, it can help you with omitting intermediate expenses. Our aim is to make your life better. With good quality and best service team, we are very popular among our customers.