• bannière
  • Tissu de stores en nid d'abeille

    • Tissu de stores cellulaires doubles résistant aux rides 20 mm

      Tissu de stores cellulaires doubles résistant aux rides 20 mm

      Le tissu de stores en nid d'abeille est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La forme du tissu des stores en nid d'abeille Groupeve est simple et le style est riche, permettant aux utilisateurs de choisir librement en fonction des besoins de l'espace et de l'atmosphère, créant de riches expressions spatiales pour la maison.La conception en nid d'abeille peut stocker de l'air dans la couche creuse, produire une température intérieure constante, obtenir l'effet d'isolation thermique et d'économie d'énergie, peut filtrer les rayons ultraviolets du soleil, protéger efficacement les meubles et tapis de valeur, etc.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Tissu de stores cellulaires à rayures économes en énergie pour la maison

      Tissu de stores cellulaires à rayures économes en énergie pour la maison

      Le tissu de stores cellulaires est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La conception unique permet à l'air d'être stocké dans la couche creuse, ce qui maintient la température intérieure constante et réduit les coûts d'électricité pour le climatiseur.Ses fonctions anti-ultraviolets et d'isolation thermique protègent efficacement les articles ménagers, traitement antistatique, facile à laver.Le cordon est caché dans la couche creuse et a un aspect parfait.Il est plus simple et plus pratique à utiliser que les rideaux traditionnels.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits pour tous les clients, vous pouvez vérifier la qualité et sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Store sans fil en nid d'abeille de haut en bas et de bas en haut

      Store sans fil en nid d'abeille de haut en bas et de bas en haut

      Le store en nid d'abeille est fabriqué selon la structure en nid d'abeille.Parce que le "nid d'abeille" forme une couche barrière unique, l'air reste dans le "nid d'abeille", ajoutant des avantages d'économie d'énergie inégalés par d'autres rideaux.La conception unique de la structure en « nid d'abeille creux » des stores en nid d'abeille maintient efficacement l'équilibre de la température intérieure, isole et garde au chaud, et crée une sensation de chaleur en hiver et de fraîcheur en été.Différents tissus de transmission de la lumière, structure en nid d'abeille, couleurs et méthodes de fonctionnement offrent une variété de choix et doublent le confort de la maison.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Stores en nid d'abeille à double cellule en tissu semi-occultant

      Stores en nid d'abeille à double cellule en tissu semi-occultant

      Le tissu de stores en nid d'abeille est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La conception unique permet à l'air d'être stocké dans la couche creuse, ce qui maintient la température intérieure constante et réduit les coûts d'électricité pour le climatiseur.Il simplifie le rideau en tissu traditionnel encombrant, donne aux gens une impression de rythme rapide et de haute efficacité.L'avantage est que lorsque le store en nid d'abeille est fermé, la position de la fenêtre de blocage est petite, ce qui vous permet d'avoir une plus grande sensation d'espace à l'intérieur.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits pour tous les clients, vous pouvez vérifier la qualité et sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Tissu de stores plissés sans fil durable

      Tissu de stores plissés sans fil durable

      Les stores plissés sont populaires en Europe.Après avoir été introduits en Chine ces dernières années, ils sont souvent utilisés dans les villas, les vérandas et les maisons.Les plis du tissu sont façonnés de manière permanente par pressage à chaud, sont durables et ne se déforment pas facilement.Par conséquent, il n'y a pas lieu de s'inquiéter que le tissu des stores plissés se déforme définitivement et perde son aspect d'origine.De plus, le nettoyage et l'entretien du tissu des stores plissés sont également très simples, il suffit d'utiliser un plumeau ou d'utiliser un sèche-cheveux ou un aspirateur pour le nettoyer.Ne jamais le retirer et le laver à l'eau.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Tissu aveugle en nid d'abeille élégant et thermique pour le bureau

      Tissu aveugle en nid d'abeille élégant et thermique pour le bureau

      Le tissu de store en nid d'abeille est fabriqué selon la structure en nid d'abeille.Il est divisé en séries blackout et semi-blackout.Le tissu de store nid d'abeille semi-occultant combine la fonction et l'élégance du tissu de store nid d'abeille avec le design du tissu de store plissé classique.C'est un produit de décoration de fenêtre presque parfait.Les stores en nid d'abeille surmontent la faiblesse du rideau plissé due à l'augmentation de la hauteur et du poids entraînant le redressement du corps du rideau, de sorte que le corps du store reste cohérent et que la couleur est homogène.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Tissu de stores en nid d'abeille à économie d'énergie semi-occultant

      Tissu de stores en nid d'abeille à économie d'énergie semi-occultant

      Les stores plissés cellulaires sont populaires en Europe.Après avoir été introduits en Chine ces dernières années, ils sont souvent utilisés dans les villas, les vérandas et les maisons.L'avantage du tissu des stores plissés Groupeve Cellular est le suivant : Résistance à la déchirure, aucun renfort nécessaire, résistance naturelle à la déchirure, résistance au vent importante et résistance à un usage fréquent.Il a également une meilleure résistance à la lumière que le tissu en fibres naturelles, en particulier la résistance à la lumière derrière le verre est très bonne.Ombrage, transmission lumineuse et ventilation.

       

      Le nettoyage du tissu des stores plissés cellulaires est également très simple, il suffit d'utiliser un plumeau ou d'utiliser un sèche-cheveux ou un aspirateur pour le nettoyer.Ne jamais le retirer et le laver à l'eau.

    • Tissu horizontal de nid d'abeilles de doubles nuances de prix usine pour le bureau

      Tissu horizontal de nid d'abeilles de doubles nuances de prix usine pour le bureau

      Le tissu de stores en nid d'abeille est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La forme du tissu des stores en nid d'abeille Groupeve est simple et le style est riche, permettant aux utilisateurs de choisir librement en fonction des besoins de l'espace et de l'atmosphère, créant de riches expressions spatiales pour la maison.Une bonne fonction d'isolation phonique rend la pièce plus silencieuse et confortable.Le tissu en nid d'abeille est traité à haute température et ne se déforme jamais, également traité par un traitement antisalissure et antistatique, facile à nettoyer.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Tissu aveugle en nid d'abeille à double cellule à la mode et concis

      Tissu aveugle en nid d'abeille à double cellule à la mode et concis

      Le tissu de stores en nid d'abeille est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La conception unique permet à l'air d'être stocké dans la couche creuse, ce qui maintient la température intérieure constante et réduit les coûts d'électricité pour le climatiseur.Il dispose également d'un système d'exploitation unique, de performances fiables et d'un fonctionnement fluide.L'avantage est que lorsque le store en nid d'abeille est fermé, la position de la fenêtre de blocage est petite, ce qui vous permet d'avoir une plus grande sensation d'espace à l'intérieur.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    • Échantillon gratuit de tissu d'abat-jour cellulaire sans fil 20 mm

      Échantillon gratuit de tissu d'abat-jour cellulaire sans fil 20 mm

      Les nuances cellulaires ont été populaires en Europe.Après avoir été introduits en Chine ces dernières années, ils sont souvent utilisés dans les villas, les vérandas et les maisons.La plupart des toiles cellulaires sont faites de tissus non tissés et la surface est plate, ce qui a des effets anti-ultraviolets, anti-poussière et anti-humidité.Le tissu des stores cellulaires est traité avec un processus spécial pour empêcher l'électricité statique, le gel et l'eau, et il n'est pas facile d'accumuler la poussière et la moisissure, et il est facile à nettoyer et à entretenir.

       

      La taille du tissu des stores cellulaires est bonne et il existe différentes couleurs populaires à sélectionner.Des échantillons gratuits sont également disponibles pour vérifier la qualité et sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.

    • Tissu de stores en nid d'abeille insonorisés résistant à la chaleur semi-occultant

      Tissu de stores en nid d'abeille insonorisés résistant à la chaleur semi-occultant

      Le tissu de stores en nid d'abeille est un nouveau type de matériau de construction de décoration de fenêtre de protection de l'environnement vert.La conception unique permet à l'air d'être stocké dans la couche creuse, ce qui maintient la température intérieure constante et réduit les coûts d'électricité pour le climatiseur.

       

      Le tissu est antistatique, n'adsorbe pas les particules solides dans l'air et n'adhère pas à la poussière.

       

      La taille est constante, le matériau du tissu détermine qu'il n'est pas malléable et ne se déformera pas, et il conservera sa planéité pendant longtemps.

       

      Le nettoyage du tissu des stores en nid d'abeille est également très simple, il suffit d'utiliser un plumeau ou d'utiliser un sèche-cheveux ou un aspirateur pour le nettoyer.Ne jamais le retirer et le laver à l'eau.Il est recommandé d'allumer le sèche-cheveux avec de l'air froid.

    • Tissu de stores plissés en nid d'abeille de conception moderne pour les restaurants

      Tissu de stores plissés en nid d'abeille de conception moderne pour les restaurants

      Les stores plissés conviennent aux chambres, salons, bureaux, salles à manger, lofts et autres lieux.Le tissu du store plissé s'inspire du design du bâtiment le plus parfait au monde, le design en nid d'abeille.La structure unique en nid d'abeille peut former une couche barrière unique dans le "nid d'abeille" creux. Laissez l'air rester dans le "trou d'abeille" (couche statique de l'air), maintenez efficacement l'équilibre de la température intérieure, de l'isolation thermique et de la chaleur, et créez une fraîcheur. environnement d'été et d'hiver chaud.

       

      Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits également disponibles pour vous permettre de vérifier la qualité et de sélectionner la couleur directement avant la commande.De plus, nos tissus sont riches en couleurs et suivent la tendance de la mode internationale.

    12Suivant >>> Page 1 / 2

    Envoyez-nous votre message

    Écrivez votre message ici et envoyez-le nous

• banner
  • Honeycomb Blinds Fabric

    • Energy Efficient Stripe Cellular Shades Fabric For Home

      Energy Efficient Stripe Cellular Shades Fabric For Home

      The cellular shades fabric is a new type of green environmental protection window decoration building material. The unique design allows the air to be stored in the hollow layer, which keeps the indoor temperature constant and saves electricity costs for air conditioner. Its anti-ultraviolet and thermal insulation functions effectively protect household items, anti-static treatment, easy to wash. The cord is hidden in the hollow layer and has a perfect appearance. It is simpler and more practical to use than traditional curtains.

       

      We offer free samples for all customers, you can check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb Blind Fabric Blackout

      Cordless Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb Blind Fabric Blackout

      The honeycomb blind is made according to the honeycomb structure. Because the “honeycomb” forms a unique barrier layer, the air stays in the “honeycomb”, adding energy-saving advantages unmatched by other curtains. The unique “hollow honeycomb” structure design of the honeycomb blinds effectively maintains the balance of indoor temperature, insulates and keeps warm, and creates a feeling of warmth in winter and coolness in summer. Different light transmittance fabrics, honeycomb structure, colors, and operation methods bring a variety of choices and double the home comfort.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Double Cell Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-Blackout

      Double Cell Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-Blackout

      The honeycomb blinds fabric is a new type of green environmental protection window decoration building material. The unique design allows the air to be stored in the hollow layer, which keeps the indoor temperature constant and saves electricity costs for air conditioner. It simplifies the cumbersome traditional cloth curtain, give people a sense of fast pace, high efficiency. The advantage is that when the honeycomb blind is closed, the position of the blocking window is small, so you can get a greater sense of space indoors.

       

      We offer free samples for all customers, you can check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Durable Cordless Pleated Window Blinds Fabric

      Durable Cordless Pleated Window Blinds Fabric

      Pleated window blinds have been popular in Europe. After being introduced to China in recent years, they are often used in villas, conservatory and homes. The fabric pleats are permanently shaped by hot pressing, are durable and not easy to deform. Therefore, there’s no need to worry that the pleated window blinds fabric will be deformed after permanently and lose its original appearance. In addition, the clean and maintenance of pleated window blinds fabric is also very simple, only need to use feather dusters or use a hair dryer or vacuum cleaner to clean it. Never remove it and wash it in water.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Elegant And Thermal Honeycomb Blind Fabric For Office

      Elegant And Thermal Honeycomb Blind Fabric For Office

      The honeycomb blind fabric is made according to the honeycomb structure. It is divided into blackout and semi-blackout series. The semi-blackout honeycomb blinds fabric combines the function and elegance of the honeycomb blinds fabric with the design of the classic pleated blinds fabric. It is a near-perfect window decoration product. The honeycomb blinds overcomes the weakness of the pleated curtain due to the increase in height and weight resulting in the straightening of the curtain body, so that the blinds body remains consistent and the color is seamless.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Energy-saving Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-blackout

      Energy-saving Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-blackout

      Cellular Pleated blinds have been popular in Europe. After being introduced to China in recent years, they are often used in villas, conservatory and homes. The advantage of Groupeve Cellular pleated blinds fabric is as following: Tear resistance, no reinforcement required, natural tear resistance, significant wind resistance and resistance to frequent use. It also has better light resistance than natural fiber fabric, especially the light resistance behind glass is very good. Shading, light transmission and ventilation.

       

      The cellular pleated blinds fabric cleaning is also very simple, only need to use feather dusters or use a hair dryer or vacuum cleaner to clean it. Never remove it and wash it in water.

    • Factory Price Horizontal Dual Shades Honeycomb Fabric For Office

      Factory Price Horizontal Dual Shades Honeycomb Fabric For Office

      The honeycomb blinds fabric is a new type of green environmental protection window decoration building material. The shape of Groupeve honeycomb blinds fabric is simple and the style is rich, allowing users to choose freely according to the needs of the space and the atmosphere, creating rich spatial expressions for the home. Good sound insulation function makes the room more quiet and comfortable. The honeycomb fabric is treated at high temperature and never deformed, also be treated by anti-fouling and anti-static treatment, easy to clean.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Fashionable and Concise Double Cellular Honeycomb Blind Fabric

      Fashionable and Concise Double Cellular Honeycomb Blind Fabric

      The honeycomb blinds fabric is a new type of green environmental protection window decoration building material. The unique design allows the air to be stored in the hollow layer, which keeps the indoor temperature constant and saves electricity costs for air conditioner. It also has unique operating system, reliable performance and smooth operation. The advantage is that when the honeycomb blind is closed, the position of the blocking window is small, so you can get a greater sense of space indoors.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • Free Sample Cordless Cellular Shade Fabric 20mm

      Free Sample Cordless Cellular Shade Fabric 20mm

      Cellular shades have been popular in Europe. After being introduced to China in recent years, they are often used in villas, conservatory and homes. Most of cellular shades fabric are made of non-woven fabrics, and the surface is flat, which has the effects of anti-ultraviolet, dust and moisture. The cellular shades fabric is treated with a special process to prevent static electricity, frost, and water, and it is not easy to accumulate dust and mildew, and is easy to clean and maintain.

       

      The size of cellular shades fabric is fine, and there are various popular colors to be selected. Free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order.

    • Heat Resistant Soundproof Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-Blackout

      Heat Resistant Soundproof Honeycomb Blinds Fabric Semi-Blackout

      The honeycomb blinds fabric is a new type of green environmental protection window decoration building material. The unique design allows the air to be stored in the hollow layer, which keeps the indoor temperature constant and saves electricity costs for air conditioner.

       

      The fabric is antistatic, does not adsorb solid particles in the air, and does not adhere to dust.

       

      The size is constant, the material of the fabric determines that it is not malleable and will not deform, and it will maintain its flatness for a long time.

       

      The honeycomb blinds fabric cleaning is also very simple, only need to use feather dusters or use a hair dryer or vacuum cleaner to clean it. Never remove it and wash it in water. It is recommended that the hair dryer be turned on with cold air.

    • Modern Design Honeycomb Pleated Blinds Fabric For Restaurants

      Modern Design Honeycomb Pleated Blinds Fabric For Restaurants

      The pleated blinds are suitable for bedrooms, living rooms, study rooms, dining rooms, lofts and other places. The pleated blind fabric is inspired by the design of the most perfect building in the world-the honeycomb design. The unique honeycomb structure can form a unique barrier layer in the hollow “honeycomb” Let the air stay in the “bee hole” (air static layer), effectively maintain the balance of the indoor temperature, heat insulation and warmth, and create a cool summer and warm winter environment.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    • New Design Wholesale Honeycomb Organ Curtain Fabric 38mm

      New Design Wholesale Honeycomb Organ Curtain Fabric 38mm

      Organ curtain or blinds have been popular in Europe. After being introduced to China in recent years, they are often used in villas, conservatory and homes. The organ curtain fabric cleaning is actually very simple, but please noted that the method can not be used wrong, we usually only need to use feather dusters or soft cleaning tools. Or use a hair dryer or vacuum cleaner to clean it. Never remove it and wash it in water. It is recommended that the hair dryer be turned on with cold air. Use a soft cloth or sponge moistened with warm water to wipe the curtains. If necessary, add a mild detergent, wipe gently to prevent wrinkling.

       

      We offer free samples also available for you to check quality and select color directly before order. What’s more, our fabrics are rich in color and follow the trend of international fashion.

    12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2