تعتيم Sunetex

  • High-Quality Blackout Roller Blinds Fabrics

    أقمشة ستائر تعتيم عالية الجودة

    يتكون Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric من 100٪ بوليستر بجودة عالية وشخصيات جيدة. يمكننا تقديم عرض مختلف للنافذة 200/230/250/300 سم ، والطول القياسي هو 40 مترًا لكل لفة. نسيج بوليستر عالي القوة يجعل قوة أقمشتنا أعلى 4 مرات من النايلون و 20 مرة أعلى من الفسكوز ؛ المرونة الجيدة تجعل منتجاتنا ثابتة ومتينة ومقاومة للتجاعيد. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتميز نسيج البوليستر لدينا بمقاومة أعلى للحرارة وعزل حراري. فهي ليست العفن ، لا فراشة ، لا تشوه ، لا صدع بعد الاستخدام لفترة طويلة.

     

    مع طريقة طلاء الغراء الملون للوجه المزدوج ، مما يجعلها ذات تأثير جيد على إبعاد الضوء. نسيجنا مقاوم للحريق ومقاوم للماء ، ويمكن أن يمر NFPA701الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيةشهادة ، وثبات اللون إذا كان الصف 4.5. مواد بوليستر خام عالية الجودةيجعل أقمشةنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. إنها مناسبة للمدرسة والمكتب والمنزل. يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • High-Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Polyester Blackout

    ستائر دوارة عالية الجودة من نسيج البوليستر معتم

    Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric هي واحدة من أكثر المنتجات شعبية بين عملائنا. مصنوع من 100٪ بوليستر. كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، جميل ، كريم ، وفاخر. يمكننا أن نقدم 200/230/300 عرض مختلف لتختار من بينها. وزن نسيجنا 360 جرام لكل متر. مع طريقة الطلاء بالغراء الملون والرغوة البيضاء ، فإن نسيجنا ذو جودة عالية. لدينا أكثر من 10 ألوان أزياء لك. ولدينا أنواع مختلفة لاختيارك ، يمكنك اختيار أي شخص.

     

    نسيجنا مقاوم للحريق ومقاوم للماء ، ويمكن أن يمر NFPA701الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيةشهادة ، وثبات اللون في حالة الدرجة 4.5 ، مما يجعلها تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. ذلك"مناسب جدًا للاستخدام في المدرسة والمنزل والمكتب. ماذاأكثر من ذلك ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • Indoor Window Blinds Blackout Fabric For Office

    ستائر النوافذ الداخلية أقمشة التعتيم للمكتب

    ستائر النوافذ الداخلية Sunetex قماش التعتيم للمكتب مصنوع من البوليستر بجودة جيدة. إنه متين ، بدون عفن ولا عثة. لدينا العديد من أنواع الألوان الكلاسيكية لاختيارك. كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة. أقمشةنا مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للحريق. مصنوعة من أقمشة صديقة للبيئة وغير سامة ولا طعم لها مما يجعلها بيئة مريحة لك. اجعل عملائنا مطمئنين عند استخدام منتجاتنا.

     

    نحن مصنعون محترفون في أقمشة الستائر لأكثر من 16 عامًا. مع طريقة الإنتاج المتقدمة ، فإن قدرتنا الإنتاجية تنافسية ، وفترة الإنتاج قصيرة جدًا. للتأكد من تقديم بضائعنا المثالية لك ، نقوم بفحص منتجاتنا بنسبة 100٪. لدينا موك منخفضة ، يمكننا ترتيب التسليم بشكل أسرع في حال كان لدينا مخزون. نحن مصنع بالجملة ، منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة والسعر التنافسي. للتعاون الأول ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك.

  • Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    قماش التعتيم جاكار الستائر الرول

    منتجات Sunetex Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout Series مصنوعة من 100٪ بوليستر بجودة عالية. نقدم أقمشة الجاكار بطرق طلاء مختلفة. طريقة طلاء الوجه المزدوج يمكن أن تصنع أقمشة شبه معتمة ، طريقة طلاء الرغوة البيضاء يمكن أن تجعل أقمشة التعتيم. منتجاتنا مناسبة للمدرسة والمكتب والمنزل. نرحب برسائلك!

     

    تتمتع أقمشة Sunetex Jacquard Roller Blinds بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. لدينا أنواع عديدة من الأقمشة لاختيارك ، كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية ، وفاخرة. ولدينا فريق جيد يمكنك أن تقدم لك خدمة جيدة ، ونحن نركز على تجربة الخدمة الجيدة لكل عميل ونحاول خلق جو دافئ. لتعاوننا الأول ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة واللون.

    لماذا أخترتنا؟

  • Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    الديكور الحديث الرول أعمى النسيج التعتيم

    Sunetex Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric معتم مصنوع من البوليستر. طلاء ملون بالرغوة يجعله ليس فقط تعتيمًا ، ولكن أيضًا الموضة. نسيجنا مقاوم للزيت ومقاوم للماء ، ويسهل تنظيفه وتجفيفه بمجرد فركه. العرض القياسي 200 سم و 230 سم. الوزن القياسي هو 330 جرام لكل متر مربع. وله قدرة جيدة في التظليل وله تأثير جيد على التهوية. لدينا ألوان مختلفة لاختيارك.

     

    تتمتع Sunetex Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout بمعدل شراء مرتفع في عملائنا. مع نسيج عالي الجودة ، إنه متين ويمكن أن يصل عمره إلى 10 سنوات. نحن مصنعون ، نبيع البضائع لعملائنا مباشرة ، ويمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في حذف النفقات الوسيطة. للتعاون الأول ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك.

     

  • New Design Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    تصميم جديد لنسيج التعتيم الأسطوانة

    يتكون Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric من 100٪ بوليستر بجودة عالية وشخصيات جيدة. مع طريقة الطلاء بالغراء الملون للوجه المزدوج ، يكون لها تأثير جيد على منع الضوء وحماية الخصوصية الشخصية. مادة بوليستر ذات نوعية جيدة يمكن أن تجعلها متينة ، بدون قالب ، لا عثة ، لا تشوه ، لا يوجد مسار بعد الاستخدام لفترة طويلة.

     

    نحن مصنعون محترفون في الستائر لأكثر من 16 عامًا. هدفنا هو أن نكون عملية شراء مريحة وشاملة لعملائنا. نهدف إلى توفير الأقمشة المثالية لعملائنا. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتعاون الأول.

     

  • Nice Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    لطيفة جودة النسيج الستائر الدوارة التعتيم

    SuneTex Roller Blinds Fabric هو أحد منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا. وهي مصنوعة من البوليستر بجودة عالية وسعر معقول. إنها متينة للغاية ، ويمكن أن تصل عمرها إلى 10 سنوات. بجودة جيدة وأفضل خدمة ، نحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. نحن نقدم خدمة 24 ساعة لعملائنا لدعمك.

     

    مع طريقة الطلاء بالغمس ، مما يجعلها ذات تأثير جيد على التهوية والإضاءة. يمكن أن يساعدك على توفير الطاقة. إنها مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في المدرسة والمنزل والمكتب. نحن توريد المصنع الأصلي ، إذا تعاونت معنا ، يمكنك الحصول على أقصى هامش. للتعاون الأول ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • Roller Blind Blackout Curtain Fabric 180g

    رول أقمشة ستائر التعتيم 180 جرام

    Sunetex Roller Blind Blackout Curtain Fabric مصنوع من 100٪ بوليستر بجودة جيدة. باستخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة المعتمدة ، فإنها تجعل نسيجنا يتمتع بقوة عالية. نقدم أقمشة الجاكار بطرق طلاء مختلفة. مع تقنية القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، مما يجعل نسيجنا مقطوعًا بدقة. لدينا العديد من أنواع الأقمشة لاختيارك ، كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة.

     

    لدينا رقابة صارمة على الجودة لمنتجاتنا. جميع منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول. يقدم فريقنا أفضل خدمة لك على مدار 24 ساعة. نحن نركز على تجربة الخدمة الجيدة لكل عميل ونحاول خلق جو دافئ. يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك!

  • Roller Blind Blackout Fabric 100% polyester

    قماش التعتيم الدوارة 100٪ بوليستر

    نسيج Sunetex Roller Blind مصنوع من 100٪ بوليستر بجودة عالية. الوزن القياسي 160 جرام لكل متر مربع. مع طلاء مزدوج الوجه ، نسيجنا معتم. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة لاختيارك ، كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، فهي جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة. مصنوعة من أقمشة صديقة للبيئة ، غير سامة ولا طعم لها مما يجعلها بيئة مريحة لك.

     

    منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. ويمكن أن يساعدك على التحكم في الضوء وتأثير الإضاءة المتناغم للداخل والتحكم في التظليل ودرجة الحرارة والحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. لدينا موك صغير ، إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا ، فسنقوم بترتيب الإنتاج لك ، وإذا كان طلبك صغيرًا ، فلا تقلق ، فلدينا مخزون معتاد لعناصر البيع الساخنة. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة واللون.

  • Roller Blinds Blackout Fabric Polyester

    الستائر الدوارة أقمشة التعتيم البوليستر

    قماش Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind مصنوع من البوليستر بجودة عالية وشخصيات جيدة. منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة ، إنها متينة ، لا العفن ولا العثة. لدينا ألوان كلاسيكية بيضاء ورمادية لاختيارك. كل قطعة لها مظهر جميل ، إنها جميلة ، سخية وفاخرة.

     

    مع طريقة طلاء الوجه المزدوج التي تجعلها ، Sunetex Slubby Yarn Fabric هي واحدة من منتجاتنا عالية معدل إعادة الشراء. يمكن أن يساعدك على ضبط الإضاءة الداخلية ، وتوفير بيئة أكثر راحة لك. نقدم ضمان لمدة 10 سنوات لجميع أقمشتنا. بجودة جيدة وأفضل خدمة ، نحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. بالنسبة للتعاون لأول مرة ، يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك.

  • Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric Foam White Coating

    Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric رغوة طلاء أبيض

    يتكون Sunetex Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric من أقمشة بوليستر معتم بجودة عالية. مع طلاء أبيض رغوي ، يجعل النسيج تعتيم. الآلات والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة تجعله يقطع بدقة. لدينا العديد من الألوان الملونة ، يمكنك مطابقة أي لون تريده ، يمكننا تقديم عرض مختلف للنافذة بمقدار 200/230/250/300 سم ، والطول القياسي هو 40 مترًا لكل لفة. لدينا أنواع مختلفة من الأقمشة لاختيارك ، يمكنك اختيار أي منها.

     

    مصنوعة من أقمشة صديقة للبيئة ، غير سامة ولا طعم لها مما يجعلها بيئة مريحة لك. اجعل عملائنا مطمئنين عند استخدام منتجاتنا. مهمتنا هي تقديم أنسب حل ستارة لعملائنا وفقًا لاحتياجات حجم نافذة العملاء. يمكننا أن نقدم لك أفضل حل للأزياء. يمكننا توفير دليل تعليمات التثبيت للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • Superior Plain Blind Fabric Blackout

    تعتيم قماش عادي عادي

    نسيج Sunetex الفائق السادة للمكفوفين مصنوع من البوليستر بنسبة 100٪ بقوة عالية. لديها قدرة جيدة في التظليل. يمكنه تصفية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مما يجعل مكتبك أكثر راحة في العمل. لها تأثير تهوية جيد أيضًا. مع طريقة طلاء الفضة ، فهي رائعة وراقية. ومنتجاتنا قوية ومتينة للغاية. يمكننا تقديم عرض مختلف للنافذة 200/230/250/300 سم ، والطول القياسي هو 40 مترًا لكل لفة. لدينا ألوان مختلفة لاختيارك.

     

    نحن مصنعون محترفون في الستائر لأكثر من 16 عامًا. نبيع أقمشة الستائر واكسسواراتها. هدفنا هو أن نكون عملية شراء مريحة وشاملة لعملائنا. لجعل حياتك أفضل ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك أقمشة الستائر المثالية. يمكننا أن نقدم لك عينات مجانية للتعاون الأول.

Blackout Sunetex

  • High-Quality Blackout Roller Blinds Fabrics

    High-Quality Blackout Roller Blinds Fabrics

    Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric is made of 100% polyester with top quality and good characters. We can offer 200/230/250/300 cm different widths for your window, and the standard length is 40 meters per roll. High strength polyester fabric makes our fabrics’ strength is 4 times higher than nylon and 20 times higher than viscose; Good elasticity makes our products firm, durable, wrinkle resistant. Besides, our polyester fabric has a higher heat resistance and thermal insulation. They are no mold, no moth, no deformation, no crack after long-time usage.

     

    With a double face color glue coating method, which makes it has a good effect on keeping out light. Our fabric is fire prevention and waterproof, it can pass NFPA701USAcertification, and the color fastness if Grade 4.5. High-quality raw polyester material makes our fabrics become popular among our customers. It’s suitable for school, office, and home. We can offer free samples for you!

  • High-Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Polyester Blackout

    High-Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Polyester Blackout

    Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric is one of the most popular products among our customers. It is made of 100% polyester. Each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous, and luxurious. We can offer 200/230/300 different widths for you to choose from. The weight of our fabric is 360gsm per meter. With color glue and foam white coating method, our blackout fabric has a high quality. We have more than 10 fashion colors for you. And we have various types for your choice, you can choose anyone.

     

    Our fabric is fire prevention and waterproof, it can pass NFPA701USAcertification, and the color fastness if Grade 4.5, which make it enjoy a high reputation among our customers. Its very suitable for school, home, and office use. What’s more, we can offer free samples to you!

  • Indoor Window Blinds Blackout Fabric For Office

    Indoor Window Blinds Blackout Fabric For Office

    Sunetex Indoor Window Blinds Blackout Fabric For Office is made of polyester in good quality. It’s durable, no mold and no moth. We have many types of classical colors for your choice. Each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous and luxurious. Our fabrics are waterproof and fire prevention.Adopted with environmental friendly fabrics, non-toxic and tasteless which makes a comfortable environment to you. Make our customers a peace of mind when using our products.

     

    We are a professional manufacturer in blinds fabrics for more than 16 years. With advanced production method, our production capacity is competitive, the production period is very short. To make sure offer you our perfect goods, we do 100% inspection for our products. We have low MOQ, We can arrange the delivery faster in case we have stock. We are wholesales factory, our products are in good quality and the price is competitive. For the first cooperation, we can offer free samples to you.

  • Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    Sunetex Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout Series products are made of 100% polyester with high quality. We offer jacquard fabrics with different coating methods. Double face dip-coating method can make semi blackout fabrics, foam white coating method can make blackout fabrics. Our products are suitable for school, office, and home. Welcome your messages!

     

    Sunetex Jacquard Roller Blinds Fabric enjoys a high reputation among our customers. We have many types of fabrics for your choice, each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous, and luxurious. And we have a good team for you can offer you good service, we are focused on each customer’s good service experience and try to create a warm atmosphere. For our first cooperation, we can offer you free samples to check the quality and color.

    Why Choose Us?

  • Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    Sunetex Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout is made of polyester. Foam Color Coating make it not only blackout, but also fashion. Our fabric is oil-proof and waterproof, it’s easy to clean, dry once rubbed. The standard width is 200cm and 230cm. The standard weight is 330gsm per square meter. And it has a good ability in shading and has a good ventilation effect. We have various colors for your choice.

     

    Sunetex Modern Decoration Roller Blind Fabric Blackout enjoy a high repurchase rate in our customers. With high quality fabric, it’s durable and lifetime can be 10 years. We are manufacturer , we sell goods to our consumers directly, it can help you with omitting intermediate expenses. For the first cooperation, we can offer free samples to you.

     

  • New Design Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    New Design Roller Blind Fabric Blackout

    Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric is made of 100% polyester with top quality and good characters. With double face color glue coating method, makes it has a good effect on keeping out light and personal privacy protection. Good quality polyester material can make it durable, no mold, no moth, no deformation,no track after long-time usage.

     

    We are a professional manufacturer in blinds for more than 16 years. Our goal is to be a convenient one-stop purchase for our customers. We aim to supply perfect fabrics to our clients. We can offer free samples to you for the first cooperation.

     

  • Nice Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    Nice Quality Roller Blinds Fabric Blackout

    SuneTex Roller Blinds Fabric is one of our hot selling products. It is made of polyester with superior quality and reasonable price. They are very durable, their lifetime can be 10 years. With good quality and best service, we are very popular among our customers. We offer 24hours service for our customers to support you.

     

    With dip coating method, which makes it a good effect on ventilation and lighting. It can help you save the power. It’s very suitable for school, home and office use. We are original factory supply, if you cooperate with us, you could have max margin. For the first cooperation, we can offer free samples to you !

  • Roller Blind Blackout Curtain Fabric 180g

    Roller Blind Blackout Curtain Fabric 180g

    Sunetex Roller Blind Blackout Curtain Fabric is made of 100% polyester in good quality. With adopted high quality raw materials, it makes our fabric with high strength. We offer jacquard fabrics with different coating methods. With ultrasonic cutting technology, which makes our fabric been cut neatly. We have many types of fabrics for your choice, each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous and luxurious.

     

    We have strictly quality control for our products. All our our products are in good quality and reasonable price. Our team offer 24 hours best service to you. We are focus on each customer’s good service experience and try to create a warm atmosphere. We can offer free samples to you!

  • Roller Blind Blackout Fabric 100% polyester

    Roller Blind Blackout Fabric 100% polyester

    Sunetex Roller Blind Fabric is made of 100% polyester with high quality. The standard weight is 160 g per square meter. With double face dip coating, our fabric is blackout. We have various types of fabrics for your choice.Each item has a nice appearance, they are beautiful, generous and luxurious. Adopted with environmental friendly fabrics, non-toxic and tasteless which makes a comfortable environment to you.

     

    Our products is very popular among our customers. And it can help you a controllable light, harmonious lighting effect for indoor, shading and temperature control, and ultraviolet protection. We have small MOQ, if your order is big, we will arrange the production for you, and if your order is small, don’t worry, we have usual stock for hot selling items. We can offer you free samples to check the quality and color.

  • Roller Blinds Blackout Fabric Polyester

    Roller Blinds Blackout Fabric Polyester

    Sunetex Blackout Roller Blind Fabric are made of polyester with top quality and good characters. Our products are in good quality, it’s durable, no mold and no moth. We have classical white and gray colors for your choice. Each item has a nice appearance, it’s beautiful, generous and luxurious.

     

    With double face dip coating method which makes it , Sunetex Slubby Yarn Fabric is one of our high repurchase rate products. It can help you to adjust the indoor light, offer a more comfortable environment for you. We provide 10 years warranty to all of our fabrics . With good quality and best service, we are very popular among our customers. As for the first time cooperation, we can offer free samples to you.

  • Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric Foam White Coating

    Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric Foam White Coating

    Sunetex Slubby Yarn Blind Fabric is made of polyester blackout fabrics with high quality . With foam white coating, makes the fabric blackout. Advanced machines and technology make it cut neatly. We have various colorful colors, you can match any color you like.We can offer 200/230/250/300 cm different widths for your window, and the standard length is 40 meters per roll. We have various types of fabrics for your choice, you can choose any one.

     

    Adopted with environmental friendly fabrics, non-toxic and tasteless which makes a comfortable environment to you. Make our customers a peace of mind when using our products. Our mission is to offer the most suitable curtain solution to our customers according to the needs of customers’ window size. We can provide you with the best fashion solution. We can provide installation instruction guide for customers all over the world.

  • Superior Plain Blind Fabric Blackout

    Superior Plain Blind Fabric Blackout

    Sunetex Superior Plain Blind Fabric is made of 100% polyester with high strength . It has a good ability to in shading. It can filter ultraviolet rays, make your office more comfortable to work. It has a good ventilation effect too. With silver coating method, it is exquisite and upscale. And our products are very sturdy and durable. We can offer 200/230/250/300 cm different widths for your window, and the standard length is 40 meters per roll. We have various colors for your choice.

     

    We are a professional manufacturer in blinds for more than 16 years. We sell blinds fabrics and accessories. Our goal is to be a convenient one-stop purchase for our customers. To make your life better, we try our best to offer you perfect blinds fabrics. We can offer free samples to you for the first cooperation.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4